Contact Us

Tel: 01394 674878

Email: traffic@3pl.co.uk

If you would like to subscribe to our daily Haulage Availability email, please click on the picture below

Plot 5, Substation Road, Felixstowe, Suffolk, IP11 3JB

Our Team

General Manager – Darren Walne – darren.walne@3pl.co.uk

Customer Services Manager – Ricardo Policarpo – ricardo.policarpo@3pl.co.uk

Senior Traffic Operator – Josh Taylor – josh.taylor@3pl.co.uk

Senior Traffic Operator – Rob Liddle – rob.liddle@3pl.co.uk

Traffic Operator – Scott Prentice – scott.prentice@3pl.co.uk

Traffic Operator – Georgia Cattermole – georgia.cattermole@3pl.co.uk

Traffic Operator – Carl Haddock – carl.haddock@3pl.co.uk

Traffic Administrator – Aaron Bull – aaron.bull@3pl.co.uk

Traffic Administrator – Aaron Troung – aaron.troung@3pl.co.uk

Fleet & Compliance – Mark Connor – mark.connor@3pl.co.uk

Accounts – Penny Richter – penny.richter@3pl.co.uk

Accounts – Laura Winterman – laura.winterman@3pl.co.uk

Accounts – Vicky Haddock – vicky.haddock@3pl.co.uk

Managing Director – Kevin Lawrenson – kevin@3pl.co.uk